Skip to main content
St. Vital Catholic School
School Division No. 202
School Community Council
​​The St. Vital School Community Council members are as follows:

Karen Simon  (Chair)
Sheila Thatchuk (secretary)
Darcy Elias  (Treasurer)
Janalee Rumpf
Martina Johnson
Kathy Wohlberg
Susan Cadrin
Linda Nelson (student services)
​Sandra Fiddler (School Liaison Worker)
Don Buglas (Principal)
Kirby Arbeau (Vice Principal)

Resources and Materials

Upcoming Meetings - Meetings are usually held on the first Thursday of every month.

Meeting Minutes - If you would like to have access to the meeting minutes, please contact St. Vital Catholic School.