Skip to main content
Kerrobert Composite School
School Division No. 202
Staff Directory

​​​​​​

​Teaching  Staff

Grade  ​​​

 Email

Jeff Barrett
 ​​​​​jeff.barrett@lskysd.ca               
Joelene​ Borschneckjoelene.borschneck@lskysd.ca​
Paul​ Bricker​    paul.bricker@lskysd.ca​
Rachel​ Dunn​rachel.dunn@lskysd.ca
Kristin Halter​Grade 5​kristin.halter@lskysd.ca​
Loudon​ Hydukloudon.hyduk@lskysd.ca​
Kerri Kissick​Grade 3/SST​kerri.kissick@lskysd.ca​
Beverly​ KraftGrade 6​bev.kraft@lskysd.ca​
Candice​ KraftVice Principal​/High School ​​candice.kraft@lskysd.ca
Sheila​ MurphyKindergarten​sheila.murphy@lskysd.ca​
Anita​ PhllipsGrade 7​anita.phillips@lskysd.ca​
Darlene​ Phillips​Grade 4​darlene.phillips@lskysd.ca
Paula​ RossPrincipal​​paula.ross@lskysd.ca
Vanessa​ Schan​Grade 1​vanessa.schan@lskysd.ca
Lindsay​ SmithGrade 2​​lindsay.smith@lskysd.ca
Troy​​ Snider​troy.snider@lskysd.ca
Secretaries
Lyndsay Neumeier​lyndsay.neumeier@lskysd.ca
Jen Flahr​jennifer.flahr@lskysd.ca​
Educational Assistants​
 Rita​ Crawfordrita.crawford@lskysd.ca​
Nora​ Doherty​nora.doherty@lskysd.ca
Jacquie​ Eagles​jacqueline.eagles@lskysd.ca 
Lynette​ Freemanlynette.freeman@lskysd.ca​
Jolyne​ Leinenweber​joylyne.leinenweber@lskysd.ca
Cindy​ Kissick​cindy.kissick@lskysd.ca
Becky​ Sperling​rebecca.sperling@lskysd.ca 
​     ​Tanya Thiessentanya.thiessen@lskysd.ca​
Librarian 
Mary Lynn​ Obritsch
marylynn.obritsch@lskysd.ca​
Janitor​
Melissa Neufeld​
​Jeff Semilet
Bus Drivers​
Nick Deitz
Bob Heigh
Maurene Magnus​
Doug Senger​




























​​