Staff Directory

Central Office Staff Directory

Director/CFO

Brenda Vickers
Director of Education
306-937-7931
brenda.vickers@lskysd.ca
Lonny Darroch
Chief Financial Officer
306-937-7924
lonny.darroch@lskysd.ca
Christeena Fisher
Executive Assistant
306-937-7931
christeena.fisher@lskysd.ca
 

Business

Office Support Team:
Shannon Lessard
Office Manager/Communications Coordinator
306-937-7909
shannon.lessard@lskysd.ca
 
Whitney Elder
Administrative Assistant
306-937-7963
whitney.elder@lskysd.ca
Karen Weber
Administrative Assistant
306-937-7929
karen.weber@lskysd.ca
Jessica Belland
Administrative Assistant
306-937-7903
jessica.belland@lskysd.ca
Angie Moser
Administrative Assistant - Receptionist
306-937-7702
angie.moser@lskysd.ca
Accounting:
Janel Etcheverry
Business Manager
306-937-7960
janel.etcheverry@lskysd.ca
 
Lori Burnett
Accounts Payable Clerk
306-937-7941
lori.burnett@lskysd.ca
Arla Potratz
Accounts Payable Clerk
306-937-7926
arla.potratz@lskysd.ca
Payroll:
Kristy Gray
Payroll Manager
306-937-7951
kristy.gray@lskysd.ca
 
Brenda Aumack
Payroll Officer - Teachers
306-937-7934
brenda.aumack@lskysd.ca
Andrea Wells
Payroll Officer - Support Staff
306-937-7972
andrea.wells@lskysd.ca 

Facilities

Brad Ferguson
Facilities Manager
306-937-7969
brad.ferguson@lskysd.ca
Warren Wright
Assistant Facilities Manager
306-973-7702
warren.wright@lskysd.ca
Ron Danderfer, Tradesperson
Clarence Sander, Tradesperson
Harvey Haselmire, Journeyman Carpenter
Wendell Spence, Journeyman Carpenter
Kris Hebert, Journeyman Electrician
Vic Proctor, Journeyman Electrician
Andrew Tokaryk, Journeyman Plumber
Levi Pollard, Journeyman Plumber
 
Transportation
Trevor Horton
Transportant Manager
306-937-7910
trevor.horton@lskysd.ca
Terry Korpach
Assistant Transportation Manager
306-937-7938
terry.korpach@lskysd.ca
Ken Kemp, Tradesperson Mechanic
Dwayne Olson, Journeyman Mechanic
Bill Head, Journeyman Mechanic
Lenny Lanegraff, Journeyman Mechanic

Superintendents of Learning/Learning Consultants

Cathy Herrick
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7939
cathy.herrick@lskysd.ca
Tonya Lehman
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7925
tonya.lehman@lskysd.ca
Nancy Schultz
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7923
nancy.schultz@lskysd.ca
Jim Shevchuk
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7961
jim.shevchuk@lskysd.ca
Ruth Weber
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7904
ruth.weber@lskysd.ca
 
Sherron Burns (1.0)
Learning Consultant - FNMI Engagement & Achievement
306-937-7914
sherron.burns@lskysd.ca
Kate Carlisle (0.9)
Learning Consultant - Language and Literacy
306-937-7919
kate.carlisle@lskysd.ca
Douglas Drover (1.0)
Learning Consultant - Assessment & Data
306-937-7956
doug.drover@lskysd.ca
Kelly Worthington (1.0)
Learning Consultant - Early Learning
306-937-7933
Vacant (.5)
Learning Consultant - Math
306-937-7957
 

Human Resources

Jim Shevchuk
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7961
jim.shevchuk@lskysd.ca
Marie Kjargaard
Human Resources Manager
306-937-7908
marie.kjargaard@lskysd.ca
Christeena Fisher
Executive Assistant
306-937-7931
christeena.fisher@lskysd.ca
 

Information Technology (IT)

Jason Caswell
IT Manager
306-937-7915
jason.caswell@lskysd.ca
Ryan Kobelsky
IT Assistant Manager
306-937-7945
ryan.kobelsky@lskysd.ca
Kelsey Etcheverry
Technical Analyst
306-937-7965
kelsey.etcheverry@lskysd.ca
Mike Strendin
Technical Analyst
306-937-7966
mike.strendin@lskysd.ca
Raeleen Grill
Technical Analyst
306-937-7946
raeleen.grill@lskysd.ca
Mark Strendin
Developer Analyst
306-937-7955
mark.strendin@lskysd.ca
Mark Louko
Technical Analyst
306-937-7954
mark.louko@lskysd.ca
Michael Safruik
Network Analyst
306-937-7959
safruik@lskysd.ca
Craig Wilkinson
Technical Analyst
306-937-7953
craig.wilkinson@lskysd.ca
 

Student Services

Nancy Schultz (1.0)
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7923
nancy.schultz@lskysd.ca
Jennifer Harder (1.0)
Student Services Coordinator
306-937-7911
jennifer.harder@lskysd.ca
Noelle Bidwell (1.0)
Educational Psychologist
306-937-7949
noelle.bidwell@lskysd.ca
Sherry Bockus (1.0)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7947
sherry.bockus@lskysd.ca
Michelle Farkas (0.5)
Educational Psychologist
306-481-6672
michelle.farkas@lskysd.ca
Sherry Dueck (1.0)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7971
sherry.dueck@lskysd.ca
Derek Hoiseth (1.0)
Educational Psychologist
306-937-7949
derek.hoiseth@lskysd.ca
Cathy Richardson (1.0)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7912
cathy.richardson@lskysd.ca
Chelsea McConnell (1.0)
Educational Psychologist)
306-937-7922
chelsea.mcconnell@lskysd.ca
Leanne Sargent (0.8)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7948
leanne.sargent@lskysd.ca
Nyna Barclay (1.0)
Occupational Therapist
306-937-7916
nyna.barclay@lskysd.ca
Rachelle Brodie (0.4)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-480-4720
rachelle.brodie@lskysd.ca
Leah Hildebrand (1.0)
Occupational Therapist
306-937-7964
leah.hildebrand@lskysd.ca
Lindsay Zubiak
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7970
lindsay.zubiak@lskysd.ca 
Candice Becker (0.5)
Occupational Therapist
306-480-6932
candice.becker@lskysd.ca