Board Meeting Minutes and Agenda

Board Meeting Dates:

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm - ​CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 4:00 pm - via electronic meeting
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 4:00 pm - via electronic meeting
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 4:00 pm
 
 
Past Minutes and Agendas
 
2019-2020 School Year