Skip to main content
Living Sky School Division No. 202
Growth Without Limits, Learning For All
School Division No. 202
Student Hall of Fame

The Student Hall of Fame recognizes the accomplishments of students from Grades 10-12 in the areas of academics, athletics, arts & culture, leadership and special projects. The event is hosted by the Board of Education. The 2016 celebration will take place on Thursday, June 9th, 2016 at the Battleford Arena.

Look forward to an evening of celebration with fellow students from fourteen schools across the school division.

Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017

Time: 5:00 pm Doors Open, 6:00 pm Supper, 7:00 pm Awards Program

Location: Battleford Arena

Schools: Cando Community School, Cut Knife High School, Hafford Central, Kerrobert Composite School, Leoville Central, Luseland School, Macklin School, Maymont Central, McLurg High, Medstead Central, NBCHS, Spiritwood High and Unity High.


Student Hall of Fame Criteria