Skip to main content
Living Sky School Division No. 202
Growth Without Limits, Learning For All
School Division No. 202
PreKindergarten
PreKindergarten is offered at the following Living Sky schools:

 
Lawrence Elementary School - 306-445-4944, lawrence@lskysd.ca
McKitrick Community School:  306-445-3851, mckitrick@lskysd.ca
Connaught Elementary School: 306-445-3661, connaught@lskysd.ca
St. Vital Catholic School: 306-937-2233,  stvital@lskysd.ca
Battleford Central School: 306-937-2112, bcs@lskysd.ca
Cando Community School: 306-937-3934, cando@lskysd.ca
Cut Knife Elementary School: 306-398-4911, ckes@lskysd.ca
Unity Public School: 306-228-4177, ups@lskysd.ca
Macklin School: 306-753-2375, macklin@lskysd.ca
Leoville Central School:  306-984-2241, leoville@lskysd.ca

 
Spiritwood- In parternship with Light of Christ Schools Prekindergarten is offered at Rivier Elementary School.  Please contact the school at (306) 883-2382 for information.

 
In order to be considered for the program, please contact your area school. 
 
PreK Program Poster​