Skip to main content
Living Sky School Division No. 202
Growth Without Limits, Learning For All
School Division No. 202
Staff Directory
Central Office Staff Directory
Director/CFO
Brenda Vickers
Director of Education
306-937-7931
brenda.vickers@lskysd.ca
Lonny Darroch
Chief Financial Officer
306-937-7924
lonny.darroch@lskysd.ca
Christeena Fisher
Executive Assistant
306-937-7931
christeena.fisher@lskysd.ca
Business
Office Support Team:
Shannon Lessard
Office Manager/Communications Coordinator
306-937-7909
shannon.lessard@lskysd.ca
Bernice Chassé
Administrative Assistant
306-937-7963
bernice.chasse@lskysd.ca
Karen Weber
Administrative Assistant
306-937-7929
karen.weber@lskysd.ca
Vacant
Administrative Assistant
306-937-7903
Angie Moser
Administrative Assistant - Receptionist
306-937-7702
angie.moser@lskysd.ca
Accounting:
Janel Etcheverry
Business Manager
306-937-7960
janel.etcheverry@lskysd.ca
Lori Burnett
Accounts Payable Clerk
306-937-7941
lori.burnett@lskysd.ca
Bri Fedler
Accounts Payable Clerk
306-937-7926
bri.fedler@lskysd.ca
Payroll:
Kristy Gray
Payroll Manager
306-937-7951
kristy.gray@lskysd.ca
Susan Fox
Payroll Officer - Teachers
306-937-7934
susan.fox@lskysd.ca
Andrea Wells
Payroll Officer - Support Staff
306-937-7972
andrea.wells@lskysd.ca 
Facilities:
Brian Bossaer
Facilities Manager
306-937-7902
brian.bossaer@lskysd.ca
Brad Ferguson
Assistant Facilities Manager
306-937-7969
brad.ferguson@lskysd.ca
Ron Danderfer, TradespersonKris Hebert, Journeyman Electrician
Clarence Sander, TradespersonVic Proctor, Journeyman Electrician
Harvey Haselmire, Journeyman CarpenterWarren Wright, Journeyman Plumber
Ken Mason, Journeyman Carpenter
Wendell Spence, Journeyman Carpenter
Transportation:
Trevor Horton
Transportant Manager
306-937-7910
trevor.horton@lskysd.ca
Terry Korpach
Assistant Transportation Manager
306-937-7938
terry.korpach@lskysd.ca
Ken Kemp, Tradesperson MechanicBill Head, Journeyman Mechanic
Srdjan Secujski, Tradesperson MechanicLenny Lanegraff, Journeyman Mechanic
Superintendents of Learning/Learning Consultants
Cathy Herrick
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7939
cathy.herrick@lskysd.ca
Tonya Lehman
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7925
tonya.lehman@lskysd.ca
Nancy Schultz
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7923
nancy.schultz@lskysd.ca
Jim Shevchuk
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7961
jim.shevchuk@lskysd.ca
Ruth Weber
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7904
ruth.weber@lskysd.ca
Sherron Burns (1.0)
Learning Consultant - FNMI Engagement & Achievement
306-937-7914
sherron.burns@lskysd.ca
Kate Carlisle (0.9)
Learning Consultant - Language and Literacy
306-937-7919
kate.carlisle@lskysd.ca
Douglas Drover (1.0)
Learning Consultant - Assessment & Data
306-937-7956
douglas.drover@lskysd.ca
Vacant (.5)
Learning Consultant - Math
306-937-7957
Vacant (.5)
Learning Consultant - Early Learning
306-937-7933
Human Resources
Jim Shevchuk
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7961
jim.shevchuk@lskysd.ca
Vacant
Human Resources Manager
306-937-7908
Christeena Fisher
Executive Assistant
306-937-7931
christeena.fisher@lskysd.ca
Information Communication Systems (ICS)
Jason Caswell
ICS Manager
306-937-7915
jason.caswell@lskysd.ca
Ryan Kobelsky
ICS Assistant Manager
306-937-7945
ryan.kobelsky@lskysd.ca
Kelsey Etcheverry
Technical Analyst
306-937-7965
kelsey.etcheverry@lskysd.ca
Mike Strendin
Data Systems Analyst
306-937-7966
mike.strendin@lskysd.ca
Raeleen Grill
Technical Analyst
306-937-7946
raeleen.grill@lskysd.ca
Mark Strendin
Developer Analyst
306-937-7955
mark.strendin@lskysd.ca
Mark Louko
Technical Analyst
306-937-7954
mark.louko@lskysd.ca
Michael Safruik
Network Analyst
306-937-7959
michael.safruik@lskysd.ca
Craig Wilkinson
Technical Analyst
306-937-7953
craig.wilkinson@lskysd.ca
Student Services
Nancy Schultz (1.0)
Superintendent of Learning
306-937-7923
nancy.schultz@lskysd.ca
Jennifer Harder (1.0)
Student Services Coordinator
306-937-7911
jennifer.harder@lskysd.ca
Noelle Bidwell (1.0)
Educational Psychologist
306-937-7949
noelle.bidwell@lskysd.ca
Sherry Bockus (1.0)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7947
sherry.bockus@lskysd.ca
Michelle Farkas (0.5)
Educational Psychologist
306-481-6672
michelle.farkas@lskysd.ca
Sherry Dueck (1.0)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7971
sherry.dueck@lskysd.ca
Derek Hoiseth (1.0)
Educational Psychologist
306-937-7949
derek.hoiseth@lskysd.ca
Cathy Richardson (1.0)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7912
cathy.richardson@lskysd.ca
Chelsea McConnell (1.0)
Educational Psychologist)
306-937-7922
chelsea.mcconnell@lskysd.ca
Leanne Sargent (0.8)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7912
leanne.sargent@lskysd.ca
Nyna Barclay (1.0)
Occupational Therapist
306-937-7916
nyna.barclay@lskysd.ca
Rachelle Brodie (0.4)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-480-4720
rachelle.brodie@lskysd.ca
Jennifer Simonson (1.0)
Occupational Therapist
306-937-7964
jennifer.simonson@lskysd.ca
Jennifer Heggstrom (0.4)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7970
rachelle.brodie@lskysd.ca
Candice Becker (0.5)
Occupational Therapist
306-480-6932
candice.becker@lskysd.ca
Janice Nicotine (1.0)
Student & Community Support Services
306-937-7921
janice.nicotine@lskysd.ca​