Skip to main content
Living Sky School Division No. 202
Growth Without Limits, Learning For All
School Division No. 202
Staff Directory
​ 

 
Randy Fox                                  
Interim Director of Education                             
306-937-7909                                            
randy.fox@lskysd.ca              
Shannon Lessard
Sr. Executive Assistant/Communications 
306-937-7909
shannon.lessard@lskysd.ca
Lonny Darroch
Chief Financial Officer
306-937-7924
lonny.darroch@lskysd.ca
Angie Moser
Administrative Assistant - Receptionist
306-937-7702
angie.moser@lskysd.ca
 
Accounting
Janel Etcheverry
Business Manager
306-937-7960
janel.etcheverry@lskysd.ca
                 


Gisele Casavant
Accounts Payable Clerk
306-937-7926
gisele.casavant@lskysd.ca
Lori Burnett
Accounts Payable Clerk
306-937-7941
lori.burnett@lskysd.ca
 
Payroll
Kristy Gray (on Mat Leave)
Payroll Manager
Susan Fox
Teacher Payroll Officer
306-937-7934
susan.fox@lskysd.ca
Andrea Wells
Support Staff Payroll Officer
306-937-7972
andrea.wells@lskysd.ca
Bri Fedler (on Mat Leave)
Payroll Assistant
306-937-7903
bri.fedler@lskysd.ca
 
Facilities
Brian Bossaer
Facilities Manager
306-937-7902
brian.bossaer@lskysd.ca
Marilyn Yasieniuk
Administrative Assistant - Facilities
306-937-7932
Brad Ferguson
Assistant Facilities Manager
306-937-7969
brad.ferguson@lskysd.ca
 
Patrick Hanson
Custodian
306-937-7702
 
 
Transportation
Trevor Horton
Transportation Manager
306-937-7910
trevor.horton@lskysd.ca
Karen Weber             
Administrative Assistant - Transportation
306-937-7929
karen.weber@lskysd.ca
Brian Rotsey
Assistant Transportation Manager - Fleet
306-937-7938
brian.rotsey@lskysd.ca
                 


 
Cathy Herrick
Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
306-937-7939
cathy.herrick@lskysd.ca
Jana Schuhmacher
Executive Assistant - Superintendents
306-937-7937
jana.schuhmacher@lskysd.ca
Tonya Lehman
Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
306-937-7925
tonya.lehman@lskysd.ca
Kate Carlisle
Learning Consultant - Language and Literacy 
306-937-7919
kate.carlisle@lskysd.ca
Jim Shevchuk
Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
306-937-7961
jim.shevchuk@lskysd.ca
Leanne Merkowsky
Learning Consultant - Career Education
306-937-7936
leanne.merkowsky@lskysd.ca
Donna DesRoches
Learning Consultant - Learning Resources
306-937-7942
donna.desroches@lskysd.ca
Sherron Burns
Learning Consultant - Arts Education 
306-937-7914
sherron.burns@lskysd.ca
Douglas Drover
Learning Consultant - Assessment & Data
306-937-7956
Angela Okanee
Learning Consultant - Math
306-937-7957
                 
                                                
Angela Yeaman
Learning Consultant - Early Learning
306-937-7933
 
 
Brenda Vickers 
Superintendent of Human Resources
306-937-7920
brenda.vickers@lskysd.ca 
Herman Bugler Jr.
Human Resources Manager
306-937-7908
herman.bugler@lskysd.ca
Christeena Fisher
Executive Assistant - HR
306-937-7931
christeena.fisher@lskysd.ca



 
 
Jason Caswell
ICS Manager
306-937-7915
jason.caswell@lskysd.ca
Ryan Kobelsky
ICS Assistant Manager
306-937-7945
ryan.kobelsky@lskysd.ca
Mike Strendin
Data Systems Analyst
306-937-7966
mike.strendin@lskysd.ca
Mark Louko
Technical Analyst
306-937-7954
mark.louko@lskysd.ca
Raeleen Grill
Technical Analyst
306-937-7946
raeleen.grill@lskysd.ca
Mark Strendin
Developer Analyst
306-937-7955
mark.strendin@lskysd.ca
Michael Safruik
Network Analyst
306-937- 7959
michael.safruik@lskysd.ca 
Craig Wilkinson
Technical Analyst
306-937-7953
craig.wilkinson@lskysd.ca
Kelsey Etcheverry
Technical Analyst
306-937-7965
 
 
Nancy Schultz FTE (1.0)
Superintendent of Student Services
306-937-7923
nancy.schultz@lskysd.ca
Jennifer Harder FTE (1.0)
Student Services Coordinator
306-937-7911
Bernice Chassé FTE (1.0)
Administrative Assistant - Student Services
Noelle Bidwell FTE (1.0)
Educational Psychologist
306-937-7913
noelle.bidwell@lskysd.ca
Michelle Farkas FTE (.5)
Educational Psychologist
306-481-6672
michelle.farkas@lskysd.ca
Derek Hoiseth FTE (1.0)
Educational Psychologist
306-937-7949
derek.hoiseth@lskysd.ca
Chelsea McConnell FTE (1.0)
Educational Psychologist 

306-937-7922
chelsea.mcconnell@lskysd.ca 
Nyna Barclay FTE (.8)
Occupational Therapist
306-937-7916
nyna.barclay@lskysd.ca
Candice Becker (On Leave)
Occupational Therapist
306-480-6932
Leah Hildebrand FTE (1.0)
Occupational Therapist
306-937-7964
Sherry Bockus FTE (1.0)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7947
sherry.bockus@lskysd.ca
Lindsay Zubiak FTE (1.0)
Speech- Language Pathologist
306-937-7970
lindsay.zubiak@lskysd.ca
Jamie Foster FTE (1.0)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7971
jamie.foster@lskysd.ca
Cathy Richardson FTE (1.0)
Speech-Language Pathologist
306-937-7912
cathy.richardson@lskysd.ca
Leanne Sargent FTE (.8)
Speech- Language Pathologist
306-937-7948
leanne.sargent@lskysd.ca
Janice Nicotine FTE (1.0)
Student & Community Support Services
306-937-7921
janice.nicotine@lskysd.ca